Encore Michigan

Miller Auditorium’s 2015-2016 season

Season Announcement April 14, 2015

Article: 9570; Posted: April 14, 2015 at 5:00 p.m.

Miller Auditorium released a sneak peek of their 2015-16 season at a special event for subscribers and donors on April 13. Season subscription packages are now available from the Miller Auditorium Ticket Office at (269) 387-2300 and (800) 228-9858. More events are being added to the 2015-16 season and will be announced as they are confirmed.

2015-16 PNC Broadway in West Michigan series:
“The Illusionists” –Wednesday & Thursday, October 7 and 8, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
“Jersey Boys” –Tuesday, October 20 – Sunday, October 25, 2015, (times vary)
“Once” –Monday and Tuesday, January 25 and 26, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
“Chicago” –Monday, February 29 and Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.

2015-16 Miller Auditorium Lake Michigan Mailers Spotlight series:
“The Second City” –Friday, September 25, 2015 at 8:00 p.m.
“The Texas Tenors” –Friday, October 16, 2015 at 8:00 p.m.
“Cirque Mechanics–Pedal Punk” –Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
“All Hands On Deck! The Musical” –Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
“Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical” –Wednesday, November 25, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
“Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus” –Saturday, January 16, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.
“Momix” –Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
“Ira Glass” –Sunday, January 24, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Golden Dragon Acrobats Present Cirque Zíva” –Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.
“Dancing in the Streets Motown Revue” –Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.
“Riverdance” –Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
“I Love Lucy Live On Stage” –Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.
“Sex Tips For Straight Women From a Gay Man” –Friday, April 22, 2016 at 8:00 p.m. and Saturday, April 23, 2016 at 2:00 & 8:00 p.m.
“Garrison Keillor” –Wednesday, April 27, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.

Season subscriptions are now available and feature discounted tickets and priority access to upcoming shows and events. Subscribers also receive preferred parking passes and a Miller Card, good for discounts at participating Kalamazoo area businesses. Our two subscription options include the PNC Broadway in West Michigan Series and the Flex Pass subscription. Flex Pass subscriptions include a minimum of four shows from any of our 2015-16 season offerings. Subscription prices vary depending on seating preference and the number of shows purchased.

Single ticket prices and on sale dates are to be announced. Group discounts are available for all performances by calling (269) 387-2312. For more information about shows, subscriptions, or to request a season calendar when they are available, visitwww.millerauditorium.com or call the Miller Auditorium Ticket Office at (269) 387-2300.

Week of 10/18/2021

Current Shows

  • All
  • mon
  • tue
  • wed
  • thu
  • fri
  • sat
  • sun